Polymeric Materials: Science and Engineering Division: Archival Website (through 2017)


PMSE Poster Award Winners

Posted on March 25, 2015 at 5:50 PM

Four posters were honored as PMSE Poster Award winners on Tuesday during the PMSE Poster Session at the Colorado Convention Center.  Congratulations to all awards winners and finalists. 

Interfacial profile control in cross-linkable block copolymers for improved pattern transfer
Garrett Chado, Chunlin He, Mark Stoykovich
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, University of Colorado at Boulder

pH-responsive polymeric microspheres for micronutrients fortification of salt
Xian Xu, Yingying Zeng, Evan Rosenberg, Robert Langer, Ana Jaklenec
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

4D printing for spatially and temporally dynamic bioscaffolds
Joselle McCracken, Ralph Nuzzo
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Design, surface modification, and evaluation of cell-growth directive properties of 3D hydrogel scaffolds
Adina Badea, Joselle McCracken, Ralph Nuzzo
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Please come see the posters at the POLY/PMSE award ceremony tonight if you would like to see the posters again or missed them on Tuesday.

Categories: Conferences - National, Awards